QNAP

Support Packs for systems from QNAP

QNAP (Quality Network Appliance Provider) is a Taiwanese company specialising in the provision of network solutions for file sharing and virtualisation. Its end customers can enjoy high-quality data center services by purchasing one of our support packages.

Currently only available on request via distributor, more information to follow.

QNAP on-site support package and QNAP on-site post-warranty support package

Our support packages for QNAP customers come in two different versions: on-site and on-site post-warranty. Our QNAP support packages can be booked for new hardware or individual empty NAS systems without HDDs. Our QNAP on-site post-warranty support packages are intended for all systems that have not yet been serviced by Technogroup or whose service term is to be extended. The cost of our support packages for QNAP systems depends on the hardware purchase value of the barebone or the empty NAS system, the term of the licence and the service-level agreement (SLA).

A separate support package is required for each system; one support package cannot be booked for several systems. The calculation is based on defined price ranges. The following ranges are sold by the distributor: system prices up to € 1,500 / € 2,500 / € 5,000 / € 10,000 / € 15,000 / € 20,000. The insurable hardware value can be calculated from the basic NAS system (hard disks are included in the maintenance price). Please note: An extra charge is incurred for expansion shelves.

Example calculation of price ranges for support packages:

Item Quantity System Name Unit Price* Total*
1 1 TVS-EC128oU-SAS-RP-16G NAS System € 4,800.00 € 4,800.00
2 12 1TB .5“, 6Gb/s SATA, 7200rpm Disks free € 0.00
3 1 REXP-1620U-RP Hinweis: Für das Erweiterungs-Shelf muss ein weiteres Support Pack erworben werden. Erweiterungs-Shelf € 2,500.00 € 2,500.00
4 16 1TB 3.5“, 6Gb/s SATA, 7200MB Disks free € 0.00

*The prices shown are only examples.

Total hardware purchase value

€ 4,800.00

Total hardware value of expansion shelf

€ 2,500.00

Support package price range

1x support package
with system costs
up to € 5,000

1x support package
with system costs
up to € 2,500

PURCHASE SUPPORT PACKAGES NOW

(Currently only available on request via distributor, more information to follow.)

QNAP

Support Packs für Systeme von QNAP

Das taiwanesische Unternehmen QNAP (Quality Network Appliance Provider) hat sich auf die Bereitstellung von Netzwerklösungen für Filesharing und Virtualisierung spezialisiert. Mit unseren Support Packs profitieren die Endkunden von hochwertigen Servicedienstleistungen im Rechenzentrum.

Aktuell nur auf Anfrage über den Distributor erhältlich, weitere Informationen folgen.

QNAP Onsite Support Pack und QNAP Onsite Post Warranty Support Pack

Unsere Support Packs stehen Kunden von QNAP in den Varianten Onsite und Onsite Post Warranty zur Verfügung. Die QNAP Support Packs sind für neue Hardware oder auch für einzelne leere NAS-Systeme ohne HDDs buchbar. Für alle Systeme, die bisher keinen Service von Technogroup hatten oder deren Service verlängert werden soll, sind die QNAP Onsite Post Warranty Support Packs vorgesehen. Bei QNAP-Systemen wird das jeweilige Support Pack anhand des Hardware-Einkaufswertes des Barebones oder des leeren NAS-Systems, der Laufzeit und des SLA (Service Level Agreement) errechnet.

Jedes System muss mit einem separaten Support Pack versehen werden, eine systemübergreifende Buchung ist nicht möglich. Die Berechnung erfolgt über definierte Preiskategorien. Beim Distributor sind folgende Kategorien erhältlich: Systempreise bis zu 1.500 € / 2.500 € / 5.000 € / 10.000 € / 15.000 € / 20.000 €. Der zu versichernde Hardware-Wert errechnet sich aus dem Basis-NAS-System (Harddisks sind im Wartungspreis jeweils inkludiert). Bitte beachten Sie: Erweiterungs-Shelves werden extra berechnet.

Beispiel für die Berechnung der Support-Pack-Preiskategorien:

Position Anzahl System Bezeichnung Einkaufswert Stk.* Einkaufswert total*
1 1 TVS-EC128oU-SAS-RP-16G NAS System 4.800,00 € 4.800,00 €
2 12 1TB .5“, 6Gb/s SATA, 7200rpm Disks wird nicht berechnet 0,00 €
3 1 REXP-1620U-RP Hinweis: Für das Erweiterungs-Shelf muss ein weiteres Support Pack erworben werden. Erweiterungs-Shelf 2.500,00 € 2.500,00 €
4 16 1TB 3.5“, 6Gb/s SATA, 7200MB Disks wird nicht berechnet 0,00 €

*Die angegebenen Preise dienen nur als Beispiel.

Gesamtsumme Hardware Einkaufswert

4.800,00 €

Gesamtsumme Hardware Einkaufswert Erweiterungs-Shelf

2.500,00 €

Support Pack Preiskategorie

1x Support Pack
mit Systemkosten
bis 5.000 €

1x Support Pack
mit Systemkosten
bis 2.500 €

JETZT SUPPORT PACKS ERWERBEN

(Aktuell nur auf Anfrage über den Distributor erhältlich, weitere Informationen folgen.)