Success Story
Philipp Reis

IT Solution Manager
With Technogroup since 2011

“Personal and professional training is a cornerstone of employee development at Technogroup. Having started a training as IT specialist in the field of system integration in 2011, I was able to commence an integrated degree program focused on media, IT and management one year later. Due to a flexible work schedule, I was perfectly able to combine intensive phases of learning with practical transfer of knowledge and therefore to successfully complete not only my training in 2014 but also my studies in 2016.

At the moment, I’m working at Technogroup as an IT solution manager in the sector of application development which, in general, is a diversified sphere of action offering both project work and specialization within certain fields of expertise. My tasks include maintenance and support of the entire Lync server infrastructure as well as the administration of mobile communications and fixed lines. Besides that, I support the implementation and development of our ERP software solution concerning custom fields, custom events, custom tabs and custom LUs.

Personally, both the great internal cooperation and the huge team spirit among the staff – reaching from fellow colleagues to every supervisor – are exceptional features of Technogroup to me. Each and every one is able to actively help shaping the company. Criticism is appreciated and, what is more, even wished for in order to steadily improve internal processes. On top of that, next to flexible work schedules, there are other benefits making Technogroup an attractive employer for me, for example a smartphone for private and business use or work parties together with all colleagues from Germany, Austria and Switzerland.”

Erfolgsgeschichte
Philipp Reis

IT-Solution Manager
Bei Technogroup seit: 2011

„Die persönliche und fachliche Weiterbildung ist ein Eckpfeiler der Mitarbeiterentwicklung bei Technogroup. Nach meinem Ausbildungsstart 2011 als Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration, konnte ich parallel dazu ein Jahr später mein duales Bachelor-Studium Fachrichtung Medien, IT & Management beginnen. Die lernintensiven Theoriephasen konnte ich durch ein flexibles Arbeitszeitmodell optimal mit der praktischen Wissensvermittlung verknüpfen und dadurch 2014 die Ausbildung und 2016 das Studium erfolgreich abschließen.

Derzeit bin ich als IT-Solution Manager im Bereich der Anwendungsentwicklung tätig. Ein vielfältiges Aufgabengebiet, das sowohl Projektarbeit als auch Spezialisierungen in bestimmte Fachgebiete ermöglicht. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehören unter anderem Wartung und Support der kompletten Lync-Serverinfrastruktur sowie die Mobilfunk- und Festnetzverwaltung. Außerdem begleite ich die Implementierung und Weiterentwicklung der ERP-Softwarelösung, bezogen auf Custom-Fields, Custom-Events, Custom-Tabs, Custom-LUs.

Für mich persönlich sind das tolle Miteinander und der Zusammenhalt in der Belegschaft besondere Merkmale von Technogroup. Der Teamgedanke ist vom Kollegen bis zum Vorgesetzten vorhanden und jeder kann das Unternehmen aktiv mitgestalten. Kritik wird konstruktiv bewertet und ist erwünscht, um die internen Prozesse stets zu verbessern. Zudem gibt es neben der flexiblen Arbeitszeit noch andere Benefits – beispielsweise ein Smartphone zur privaten und geschäftlichen Nutzung oder Betriebsfeiern mit allen Kollegen in DACH – die Technogroup für mich zu einem attraktiven Arbeitgeber machen.“